All Discussions Tagged 'network' (32)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Pay Rates for Network Admins

This is my first time recruiting in the networking/IT field so I've been really busy studying as much as I can handle the last three days.…

Started by Dmitri Yakovlev

1 Aug 2, 2013
Reply by Dmitri Yakovlev

Skillpages - Recruiting/Sourcing tools

Anyone used SkillPages?  What are your thoughts on it for recruiting tool? http://www.skillpages.com/ Thank you for your insight - Dean

Started by Dean Lockett

0 Feb 6, 2013

Is it time to start using a Recruiter Job Split Board?

With the job market improving in the US, recruiting firms are starting to see an increase in job orders. Now the challenge is, do you as a…

Started by Pat

0 Apr 2, 2012

Independent Recruiters in Europe

I'm looking to connect with other independent recruiters in Europe to have a virtual coffee hour once a week and share war stories / team s…

Started by CJ Walker

1 Jan 24, 2012
Reply by Rudolph Stewart

How to set-up a recruiters site on facebook

Can anyone provide me with a good example of a recruiter's page on facebook that has job listings and good interface to interact with candi…

Started by Kalch

13 Sep 23, 2011
Reply by SkillStorm

Social Media Recruiting - Social Networks Recruiting Software

Recruiters can now leverage profiles on blogs and internet communities to add mileage to their social media recruitment strategy. Using the…

Started by Umamaheswari.K

0 Jul 21, 2011

LinkedIn Alternative

Given the ridiculous fees and obstacles created by LinkedIn over the past 3 years; Would an alternative site that was designed to be more o…

Started by Jason Elkin

32 May 20, 2011
Reply by Jason Elkin

LinkedIn...Great tool or the end of recruiting as we know it?? Dunt, Dunt, Daaaahhhhh!

OK, LinkedIn is great and easy. I have 1000+ and I am actively trying to get more.  I do not like typing a lot, so I will try to make my po…

Started by Ronald

2 Apr 8, 2011