All Discussions Tagged 'question' (10)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

ATS

We are looking to transition to a web based (SaaS model) ATS closer to retained search practice and we are running Mac platform. Any recomm…

Started by Reza Vakili

18 Apr 21, 2020
Reply by Daniel Mccartney

Recruitment Software Question

I am looking for software that can standardize resumes into a common format. Any suggestions? Thanks, Alan

Started by Alan LaRotonda

9 Nov 9, 2017
Reply by Muthu Kumar A E

Recruitment in Philippines

Does anyone have some advisement, ideas, or tips as I scope out recruitment in the Philippines? 

Started by Susan Hand

2 Feb 25, 2015
Reply by James Grice

How do you start your recruiting day?

Everyone has little things they do before they get started each morning, what do you do?

Started by RecruitingBlogs

0 Aug 14, 2013

Pay Rates for Network Admins

This is my first time recruiting in the networking/IT field so I've been really busy studying as much as I can handle the last three days.…

Started by Dmitri Yakovlev

1 Aug 2, 2013
Reply by Dmitri Yakovlev

Compensating Recruiters?

We are actively recruiting technical recruiters (and possibly full desk), and I'm curious if any agencies out there have interesting/creati…

Started by Janine Davis

8 Aug 10, 2012
Reply by Ritu Chaudhari

Video Interivews - Friend or Foe

Question for the group... if you were a hiring manager, looking at 2 equally qualified candidates, one you interview yourself, in person, a…

Started by Kelly

3 Sep 30, 2009
Reply by Kelly

sample of non compete agreement

Does anyone have an example of a non compete agreement for a recruiter with a staffing firm? Ideally would apply to Illinois but any locati…

Started by Beth Lewis

3 Sep 9, 2009
Reply by Beth Lewis

questionable marriage

Hello everyone.... Once I stoped and realized that my understanding of e-recruiting is geting dull. Internet is shimmering and so welcoming…

Started by Dorian G.

0 Sep 7, 2009