Art of the Recruiting Masters eCourse Introduction

Event Details

Art of the Recruiting Masters eCourse Introduction

Time: April 6, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: Online Event
Event Type: free, webinar
Organized By: Doug Beabout
Latest Activity: Apr 5, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

JOIN THE FREE, LIVE INTRODUCTORY SESSION ON TUES. April 6th at 1PM ET / 10AM PT 5PM (UK) Click Here to REGISTER :
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/347440216

DOWNLOAD THE INTRODUCTORY OUTLINE AND STUDY GUIDE: http://www.recruiterelearning.com/Promos/armintro.pdf



AND


You can see the latest free Introductory Class anytime at:


CLICK HERE TO STREAM IT!


NEW Classes begin on Tuesday, April 13th at 4PM (ET) 1PM PT

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Art of the Recruiting Masters eCourse Introduction to add comments!

Join RecruitingBlogs

Attending (1)

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

© 2020   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service