Secrets of Top Producing Recruiters

Event Details

Secrets of Top Producing Recruiters

Time: February 25, 2009 from 12pm to 1pm
Location: Your Desk!
Website or Map: http://www.AskBillRadin.com
Phone: +44 131 664 8064
Event Type: teleseminar
Organized By: Mark Whitby
Latest Activity: Feb 23, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

You're invited to a FREE teleseminar...

Topic: Secrets of Top-Producing Recruiters

Date: Feb. 25, 9.00am PST / 12.00pm EST / 5.00pm GMT

Location: Your Desk!

You've heard of Bill Radin, right?

He's a world-famous speaker and author of 12 books and audio programs, including: The Recruiters Almanac, Billing Power! and Advanced Strategies for Recruiters.

I've persuaded Bill to let me interview him live by telephone, and you're invited to listen in. Better still, you can tell me what questions you want me to ask!

If you could ask Bill Radin any question about the secrets of top producing recruiters, what would your specific question be?

Ask Bill a question, and register for the live teleseminar here: www.askbillradin.com

Even if you can't attend the live event, register anyway because when you do you'll get information on how to get access to the audio replay.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Secrets of Top Producing Recruiters to add comments!

Join RecruitingBlogs

Attending (3)

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

© 2020   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service