WANT TO MOVE TO AUSTRALIA!
I recruit internally for Hudson's Executive Recruitment Consultancy business in Sydney and want to make contact with experienced Recruiters who are keen to make the move internationally to Australia within Recruitment on a consultancy basis for Hudson. Hudson will pay for all your Visa costs and help towards some relocation.
Get in contact samantha.walton@hudson.com for more details and COME AND ENJOY THE AUSSIE LIFESTYLE!

Views: 231

Attachments:

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Samantha,

One day I'll be looking to come back to Sydney,
but it won't be for at least 3 years. I just married an american.

I'll keep hudson in mind when I come back..
Though I won't need any visa costs - relocation could be key.

Good luck
Andy
Samantha,
Do you also provide relocation opportunities to experienced professionals? I am an experienced UNIX Systems Analyst, currently settled in USA, and want to reloacate to Sydney. I already have my visa and am on the lookout for resources and opportunities for relocations.

You can contact me at lashiv@gmail.com

Thanks and regards,

Vishal Gupta
Dear Samantha,
It has always been a dream to move up to Aussi, but I never did know of any one in Aussi who could help me or show me the way, looks like my prayers are finally answered, but I hope its not too late, I am 46 years old and have attached my resume for you, hope its of some use to you.
Thanks a lot for the time taken out to read my resume.
You are kind.
Take care and have a nice day.
Rustom
Attachments:
Hi Samantha,