By Dave Mendoza, Partner, RecruitingBlogs.com & Affiliate Partner, JobMachine Inc.

More info to come, but going forward choose your favorite social network, or several and invite people who are making a difference in our industry.

Tell them Dave Mendoza at SixDegrees sent you and bring value to your connection my friends.

Aside from RecruitingBlogs.com of course, SixDegrees does not endorse any one particular social network. Be it Linkedin, Facebook, MySpace, Xing, Vidaeo, etc, certainly a strategy of more than one is key … find a diverse approach that ensures a sustained network.

Our dynamic will be bigger, stronger, and rebuilt - and above all, diversified.

SIX DEGREES ADVISORY

Shally Steckerl, shally@jobmachine.net
Glenn Gutmacher, glenn@recruiting-online.com
Don Ramer, dramer@arbita.net
John Sumser, john@johnsumser.com
Kevin Wheeler, kwheeler@glresources.com
Jorrit Blok, jblok@yourit.nl
Louise Triance, louise@ukrecruiter.co.uk
Susan Burns, TalentSynchronicity@mac.com
Peter Weddle, peter@weddles.com

THIS WEEK’S INDUSTRY MOVERS & SHAKERS

*
Carmen Hudson, cahudson@yahoo-inc.com
Barbara Ling, btl@risetrends.com
Ryan Phillips, engineerfinder@live.com
Mikaela Smith, mikaelatechnicalrecruiter@gmail.com
Souny Sinwongsa, engineergps@live.com
Kay Kelison, kaykel@microsoft.com
Matthew Grove, mtgrove@kpmg.com
Joshuan Kahn, joshua.kahn@bestbuy.com
John Sloan, john.t.sloan@lmco.com
Jerrod Wheeler, wheeler_jerrod@bah.com
David Pritchard, pritchard@jacksonhealthcare.com
Amy Laymon, alaymon@cisco.com
Kathy Maxwell, katmax1124@yahoo.com
Marvin Smith, marvin.smith@microsoft.com
Russ Moon, russmoon@gmail.com
Michael Marlatt, v-michm@microsoft.com

Views: 98

Reply to This

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

© 2020   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service