How do you suspend or delete someone from "friends" until you know them?

I am trying to have a certain amount of meaning for at least myself before linking to people and I accidentally accepted an invite from someone I don't yet know. Anyone know where the setting is to modify this? This may be obvious but I can't find it.

Views: 61

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hey Dave, you can do this by clicking the little picture of yourself in the top left corner of the screen. then a list of your friends will show up. click the picture of the friend you want to delete. There then should be a remove link there. Let me know if this does not work. Thanks
Thanks! Looks like it did... I guess I should send him a separate note because I don't want it to appear abrupt or mean-spirited...

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

© 2022   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service