I am trying to have a certain amount of meaning for at least myself before linking to people and I accidentally accepted an invite from someone I don't yet know. Anyone know where the setting is to modify this? This may be obvious but I can't find it.
Hey Dave, you can do this by clicking the little picture of yourself in the top left corner of the screen. then a list of your friends will show up. click the picture of the friend you want to delete. There then should be a remove link there. Let me know if this does not work. Thanks