Hello to all, I am very new to these forums as well as RecruitingBlogs, I am also very new to this line of work. So new in fact I am not currently employed. I am looking for the right position and have spent hours researching and trying to find a company, agency, individual, that is willing to provide an opportunity to someone that A. Has been out of the work force for awhile due to family obligations and B. Prior to leaving the work force my experience and education focused on the Criminal Justice system (in other words no experience in recruiting whatsoever). At this point I am at a loss.