Complimentary Webinar: Turbocharged Passive Candidate Sourcing

Hi folks: thought you might be interested in joining our COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR:

"Turbocharged Passive Candidate Sourcing: Combining the Best of Telephone, Google, and Online Database Research Techniques"

You'll GAIN THESE BENEFITS IN THIS COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR :

 Enhance your CANDIDATE SOURCING EXPERTISE by learning "best of breed" techniques as we compare and contrast Traditional and Online Research methodologies to incorporate into your recruiting process
 LEARN THE MOST PRODUCTIVE WAYS TO devote your time and energy on the Web along with other expert sourcing tricks and techniques
 MINE THE HIDDEN RESOURCES NOT EASILY FOUND ON THE INTERNET! Learn to use essential "traditional research" telephone techniques and subscription databases to dig up golden candidates your competitors can't find on the Web!
 FIND GREAT PASSIVE CANDIDATES 50% FASTER THAN YOUR COMPETITION

Presenters:
Mark E. Berger, CPC, AIRS CIR, Founder, Swat Recruiting

Sheila Greco, Founder and President, Sheila Greco Associates

Date : Monday, November 24, 2008
Time : 1:00 PM Eastern (10:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM Central)
Duration : 60 mins

Don't miss this opportunity....

CLICK HERE to register for this COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR

cosponsored by Sheila Greco Associates and Swat Recruiting

Views: 55

Comment

You need to be a member of RecruitingBlogs to add comments!

Join RecruitingBlogs

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

© 2020   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service