SixDegrees Top Ten+ NetApp Edition - Network with the Stars!

The semi-weekly top ten listed here http://tinyurl.com/64ard7 and produced by SixDegreesfromDave.com is intended for invitations to your favorite social/professional network of choice. Each person listed below has stated their openness to networking and looks forward to your professional networking invitation!

EXAMPLE: LINKEDIN INVITE INSTRUCTIONS

Log-in to Linkedin. Click the new green button, “Add Connections” located on the lower left sidebar menu of your homepage.

1. Click the green “Add Connections” on your Home page
2.Then Add FirstName, LastName, Email in each column.
3. ALWAYS Add a personal note to your invitation” - Please state “Dave Mendoza/SixDegrees referred me”

INVITE TOP TEN - NETAPP (Special Thanks to sourcing super star, Dan Harris, for introducing me personally to the excellent staffing organization at NetApp!)


Grace Soriano-Abad, Graces@netapp.com
Elise Graziano, eliseg@netapp.com
Dan Harris, dandharris@yahoo.com
Tarun Diwan, tarun.diwan@netapp.com
Jennifer Greger, Jennifer.greger@netapp.com
Greg Kayes - Gkayes@gmail.com
YuSun Hwang - yusun.hwang@netapp.com
Lelani Pascua - pascua@netapp.com
Jennifer Greger - jennifer.greger@netapp.com
Petra Pino - petra.pino@gmail.com
Elverta Whitaker - ewhitake@yahoo.com
Jason Yick - jryick@yahoo.com

INVITE ROADSHOW & ERE SAN JOSE EDITION

Fernando Delgado, fernando.delgado@talentintelligence.com
Kristin Durkin, kdurkin@iipe.net
Warren Clark, wjc05@comcast.net
John Sumser, john@johnsumser.com
Don Ramer, dramer@arbita.net
Jewell Buchanan, immsbijou@yahoo.com
Shane Threatt, granger@yahoo-inc.com
Louise Berto, louiseberto@gmail.com
Julie Fleury, jl.fleury@yahoo.com

*** WAIVER: Six Degrees does not specifically endorse anyone specific social network. I encourage you to be diverse, for example, Facebook, Linkedin and any other well known network (Also find them on RecruitingBlogs.com and ERE and introduce yourself!):

Views: 294

Comment

You need to be a member of RecruitingBlogs to add comments!

Join RecruitingBlogs

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

© 2022   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service