All Discussions Tagged 'twitter' (49)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

How do you use Twitter Lists?

I've heard a few people mention how handy Twitter Lists are for recruitment. I have been experimenting a little but I'm really new to Twitt…

Started by Ian Rosenberg

2 Sep 14, 2012
Reply by Noel Cocca

What's your preferred tool for managing your social media activity?

What's your preferred tool for managing Twitter and other social media accounts and activity: HootSuite, TweetDeck, Seesmic, other (and why…

Started by Courtney Hunt

2 Sep 10, 2012
Reply by Courtney Hunt

Who to Follow on Twitter

We recently posted a blog article about Who to Follow on Twitter.  We included some of our favorites for job seekers, HR professionals, and…

Started by Kara Stringer

0 Aug 6, 2012

Monster Brings Networking into Core Site with the Integration of BeKnown(TM), its Professional Networking App on Facebook

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. & CAMBRIDGE, Mass.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Monster® (NYSE: MWW), the worldwide leader in connecting people to job opp…

Started by RecruitingBlogs

0 May 22, 2012

My first post on here. Volume Contact Centre Recruitment Ideas...

Hi guys, I'm looking to draw upon your experiences in volume recruitment. I'm looking for you to share your experiences or ideas that will…

Started by Lee Touhig

0 Feb 21, 2011

Twitter: Commanding Respect - Lessons in Social Media Deportment

Do all these manners and protocol apply to Twitter?  After all, it's just a throw away post, right?  With 95 Million tweets sent out every…

Started by Rayanne

0 Dec 30, 2010

Cooler Talk: Not Everything Counts

It was a cold, rainy day in February; he basically chased me down as I was leaving a conference - I was trying to dodge raindrops. We had…

Started by Rayanne

0 Oct 12, 2010

What're your ideas about social recruiting?

Social recruiting is becoming the gold standard for finding the top quality people for all types of professional positions. Please tell us…