The Recruiters Masterclass USA: five online classes in support of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Last May our first Recruiters Masterclass in support of the UK based Cystic Fibrosis Trust, raised £6896.80, with recruiters from over 60 businesses tuning in to live training from five leading UK recruitment experts. It was a great success - so we're doing it again, but this time we're going stateside!

For the first week of February five US recruitment giants will be generously hosting an online masterclass each over a week to help raise funds for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. Each morning from 1st-5th February a masterclass will be broadcast at 11am CST / 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT - so US and UK businesses can all get involved.

Matt Charney - Creating killer recruiting content

Mark Tortorici - Power up your Sourcing

Craig Fisher - Inbound Recruitment: How to look sharp and share for results

Will Thomson - What a recruiter REALLY does #iamarecruiter

Stacy Donovan Zapar - Shhhhh... The Secrets of My Success

Simply donate (we're recommending $250 / £170) to the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation via our CrowdRise page and your entire business can access our week of masterclasses, including all the recordings, indefinitely. Remember to leave your name and email! By donating you will be sent a unique link each morning on the first week of February to gain access to that day's broadcast, and another link after to access the recording.

Donate what you can afford, but if just 80 businesses donated $250 / £170 we would be able to raise $20,000 / £13650 for those living with cystic fibrosis.

>> Register to watch, make a donation and find out more here ... 

Many thanks! 

Views: 218

Comment by Katrina Kibben on January 7, 2016 at 10:03am

Very cool to see recruiter's giving back with brainpower. 

Comment by Louis Welcomme on January 7, 2016 at 10:13am

Thanks Katrina! Anything you can do to share this is greatly appreciated. 

Comment

You need to be a member of RecruitingBlogs to add comments!

Join RecruitingBlogs

Subscribe

All the recruiting news you see here, delivered straight to your inbox.

Just enter your e-mail address below

Webinar

LIMITED TICKETS

RecruitingBlogs on Twitter

Groups

© 2019   All Rights Reserved   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service