All Discussions Tagged 'boards' (25)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

How to leverage your job board data to deliver results

SEO is one of the fastest evolving marketing channels within the digital landscape. With a multitude of sites for every possible need in d…

Started by Stephanie Mills

1 Jul 8, 2016
Reply by StackJobs

Job Board Share

I have a subscription to Careerbuilder and would be interested in exchanging access for Monster. I am an independent recruiter requiring o…

Started by Ben Ling

1 May 12, 2014
Reply by ANDY PISKO

MaxHire Announces Industry-First Drag and Drop Sourcing Feature

Vancouver, British Columbia -- June 20, 2012 -- MaxHire, provider of staffing software to over 2,000 recruiting and staffing firms in 25 co…

Started by Rachel Lai

0 Jun 20, 2012

Is it time to start using a Recruiter Job Split Board?

With the job market improving in the US, recruiting firms are starting to see an increase in job orders. Now the challenge is, do you as a…

Started by Pat

0 Apr 2, 2012

Does anyone partner on Job Boards?

I use a major job board and would like to find someone who currently using another that could partner with me to expand both of our coverag…

Started by Kevin Cure

1 Feb 29, 2012
Reply by Ben Ling

How to set-up a recruiters site on facebook

Can anyone provide me with a good example of a recruiter's page on facebook that has job listings and good interface to interact with candi…

Started by Kalch

13 Sep 23, 2011
Reply by SkillStorm

People vs. Technology - Are Recruiters Facing Extinction?

Job boards, like Monster, have given companies access to more candidates that ever before. Because of free sourcing technology, many compan…

Started by Jessica Lunk

42 Aug 24, 2011
Reply by Jessica Lunk

We can save your 75% of sourcing budget

Hello,   My name is Husnain; I am from Pearl Outsourcing, an Outsourcing company providing tailored solutions to the Recruitment companies…

Started by Pearl Outsourcing

2 Jun 1, 2011