All Discussions Tagged 'hiring' (73)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Which of the following is the most effective recruitment method in your opinion?

Which of the following is the most effective recruitment method in your opinion? Newspaper job ads Recruitment agencies Online Jobsites Co…

Started by Mona Karaoui

2 Apr 9, 2020
Reply by Neha Nandal

Hiring Manager Face-time

I have been recruiting for close to 20 years.   For about 15 years I have been working independently from home,  this has it's advantages b…

Started by Elise Reynolds

1 Sep 20, 2016
Reply by Elaine Owens

Register for Inbound Recruitment Marketing Training on 29th of September in Brussels!

For those willing to learn how to use the latest Inbound Marketing tools to captivate the attention of the best talent in the market and bo…

Started by Oliver Farrow

0 Sep 14, 2016

Hiring Manager Face-time

I have been recruiting for close to 20 years.   For about 15 years I have been working independently from home,  this has it's advantages b…

Started by Elise Reynolds

0 Sep 8, 2016

How important is employee onboarding?

A lot of time, energy & effort goes into recruiting a new hire. After all that effort, it is essential that the new hire is onboarded t…

Started by priyaa Sree

0 Aug 17, 2016

Challenge your HR to a duel 2 the DEATH

Did you know that according to one study, hiring managers only spend an average of 6 seconds before deciding to keep or trash a resume? As…

Started by Erik Episcopo

0 Oct 5, 2015

Best Job Consultancy || Your No.1 Hiring Partner - Zyoin

Zyoin is an End-to-End IT Recruitment Solution, Human resource staffing and consultancy firm, providing innovative& Out-of-the-Box , tu…

Started by ZYoin Jobs

0 Aug 21, 2015

Not Hiring The First Candidate Interviewed

I would love to get various opinions and feedback about this topic: "Not Hiring the First Candidate you Interview" I am currently recruitin…

Started by Chadd Balbi

4 Nov 19, 2014
Reply by Linda Ferrante